Tags

, , , , , , ,

Made in England with Love???????????????????????????????

Made in England with Love

Perhaps because I believe the kitchen is the heart of the home, or maybe because I feel that cooking is a labor of love, or it could be that I am a hopeless romantic, I don’t know but I am fond of heart-shaped dishes. I’ve developed a small collection and in the honor of Valentine’s Day, and because I believe that collecting something is no fun unless you share it, I’m sharing it here with you!

???????????????????????????????

Patriotic Love

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Something Baked or Served In These Just Has to Taste Better!

???????????????????????????????

Obviously Not a New Concept as These ‘Hearts of Iron’ are Fairly Old

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

As You Can See They Still Work Just Fine Too!

I love cooking with these pans and dishes and they make occasions like Valentine’s Day and Mother’s Day, just a little more special.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

And These Modern Day Silicone Molds Prove Love Endures!

???????????????????????????????

A Steel Mold Handy for Breads and Cakes

???????????????????????????????

Heavy Hearts. This Glass Coated Cast Iron Pan Weighs a Ton!

???????????????????????????????

Love Muffins!

???????????????????????????????

Hearts of Stone…. Ware that is. Vermont made Bennington Pottery Dishes

???????????????????????????????

Red Glass Dish from Turkey

???????????????????????????????

Love Comes in Many Dishes

Happy Valentine’s Day! Remember, Cooking With Love Day is all year round!

 

